Showrooms | RIANI

Showrooms

RIANI SHOWROOMS GERMANY

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG, HESSEN, SAARLAND, RHEINLAND-PFALZ

RIANI Showroom Schorndorf
Lena Hutfluss
Riani Platz 1
D-73614 Schorndorf
Phone +49 7181 - 9 38 84 63
Fax +49 7181 - 9 38 84 763
Mobile +49 172 - 35 21 693
E-Mail l.hutfluss@riani.de

RIANI Showroom Offenbach
Lena Hutfluss
Modeagentur Claudia Schall
Heyne Fabrik, Haus 12
Lilistraße 83e
D-63067 Offenbach
Phone +49 7181 - 9 38 84 63
Fax +49 7181 - 9 38 84 763
Mobile +49 172 - 35 21 693
E-Mail l.hutfluss@riani.de

BAYERN

RIANI Showroom München
Nadine Zelgert
Fashion Mall München
Haus Bronce, 1.OG
Heinrich-Kley-Straße 6
D- 80807 München
Mobile +49 175 - 64 19 677
E-Mail n.zelgert@riani.de

BERLIN + NEUE BUNDESLÄNDER

Riani Showroom Berlin /
House of Brands
Fatma Kohut
Rathenowerstr. 11
10559 Berlin
Mobile +49 151 - 12006908
E-Mail f.kohut@riani.de

NORD-DEUTSCHLAND

RIANI Showroom Hamburg
Gaby Niemeyer
Osterfeldstraße 16
Raum 12
D-22529 Hamburg
Phone +49 211 - 4 70 92 76
Fax +49 211 - 22 97 44 36
Mobile +49 177 - 2 86 79 81
E-Mail g.niemeyer@riani.de

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

RIANI Showroom Düsseldorf
Gudrun Rennefeld
Kaiserswerther Straße 132
D-40474 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 211 - 4 70 92 76
Fax +49 211 – 22 97 44 36
Mobile +49 178 - 7391300

RIANI SHOWROOMS WORLDWIDE

AUSTRIA

ACO Modeagentur
Katharina Hell
Müllner Hauptstraße 1
A-5020 Salzburg
Phone +43 662 - 4 42 44 20
Fax +43 662 – 4 42 44 2 44
Mobile +43 664 - 4 42 51 84
E-Mail katharina.hell@acomode.at

BELGIUM

Collections Samyn & Goossens Bvba
Inge Coolman
IJzerlaan 54-56 Bus 1A
B-2060 Antwerpen
Phone +32 3 - 6 53 15 25
Fax +32 3 – 2 94 34 98
Mobile +32 475 - 45 87 16
E-Mail info@infocollections.be

CANADA

Eurostyle Fashion
Pascale Cheikha
3335 Pitfield Blvd.
St-Laurent, Quebec, Canada H4S 1H3
Phone +1 514 - 3 33 91 19
Fax +1 514 – 3 33 91 13
Mobile +1 514 - 6 54 78 11
E-Mail pcheikha@eurostylefashion.com

GREAT BRITAIN

Finches
Chantelle Wilkinson & Germain Prado
Syd Brook Lane
Mawdesley-Lancashire, GB-L402RD
Phone +44 1704 - 82 30 05
Mobile +44 7810 - 63 15 80
E-Mail slm4@hotmail.co.uk

POLAND

Kardigan
Dagmara Chmielewska
Ul. Pulaskiego 23
PL-95 200 Pabianice
Phone +48 42 - 2 15 79 58
Fax +48 42 – 2 15 30 20
Mobile +48 60 - 7 08 89 79
E-Mail showroom@kardigan.info

RUSSIA

Unique selected GmbH
Christiane Höhme & Irina Lyko
Potsdamer Straße 91
D-10785 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 - 26 39 45 12
E-Mail irina.lyko@uniqueselected.com

MIDDLE EAST

FEHMI CHAMA GmbH & Co. KG
Julia Manousaridou
Otto-Hahn-Straße 2
D-85609 Dornach/Aschheim
Phone +49 89 - 99 40 33 15
Fax +49 89 – 99 40 33 30
E-Mail julia.manousaridou@chama-fashion.de
E-Mail f.chama@chama-fashion.de

NETHERLANDS

De Jong Fashion BV
Fashion House
Kees Willem de Jong
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
NL-1062 HK Amsterdam
Phone +31 20 - 6 15 69 00
Fax +31 20– 6 15 69 59
E-Mail keeswillem@dejong-fashion.nl

SWITZERLAND

Furger + Furger
Caroline Furger
Modeagenturen
Thurgauerstrasse 109
CH – 8152 Glattpark
Phone +41 44 - 8 11 20 12
Fax +41 44 – 8 11 20 14
Mobile +41 76 - 5 95 52 56
E-Mail office@furgerundfurger.ch

USA

Eurostyle Fashion
Valerie Lessard-Clark
Joey Showroom
401 Broadway Suite 400
New York, NY 10011
Phone: +1 714-887-6128
E-Mail vclark@eurostylefashion.com